Notre équipe en France

Cathy Albuquerque

Cathy Albuquerque

Training Assistant

cathy.albuquerque@inc-eu.team
Yves Babala

Yves Babala

Business Development Manager

yves.babala@inc-eu.team
Céline Bérard

Céline Bérard

Training Officer

celine.berard@inc-eu.team
Karine Buriez

Karine Buriez

Academy Community Manager

karine.buriez@inc-eu.team
Cyrille Chrétien

Cyrille Chrétien

Business Development Manager - Partnerships & Professional Networks

cyrille.chretien@inc-eu.team
Sandrine Comy

Sandrine Comy

Accounting Manager

sandrine.comy@inc-eu.team
Elodie Costes

Elodie Costes

Consultant Manager

elodie.costes@inc-eu.team
Didier Delmarès

Didier Delmarès

IT Manager

didier.delmares@inc-eu.team
José Jorge

José Jorge

Administrative and HR Manager

jose.jorge@inc-eu.team
Sabrina Lefebure

Sabrina Lefebure

Academy Manager

sabrina.lefebure@inc-eu.team
Magdalena Malinowski

Magdalena Malinowski

Communication Manager

magdalena.malinowski@inc-eu.team
Pierre Moorkens

Pierre Moorkens

Founder - Speaker

pierre.moorkens@inc-eu.team
Christophe Padiou

Christophe Padiou

Operations Director

christophe.padiou@inc-eu.team
Jean-Louis Prata

Jean-Louis Prata

Innovation Director - R&D

jean-louis.prata@inc-eu.team

Valérie Rocagel

Valérie Rocagel

Executive Coach - Talent Management Director

valerie.rocagel@inc-eu.team
Stéphanie Royer

Stéphanie Royer

Academy Training Officer

stephanie.royer@inc-eu.team
Lyndi van der Hout

Lyndi van der Hout

Senior Consultant – Occupational Psychologist

lyndi.vanderhout@inc-eu.team

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This