Notre équipe en Belgique

Khadija Badli

Khadija Badli

Managing Director

khadija.badli@inc-eu.team
Claudine Barbier

Claudine Barbier

Office Manager

claudine.barbier@inc-eu.team
Griet Boddez

Griet Boddez

Trainer and Coach

griet.boddez@inc-eu.team
Alexia Cheval

Alexia Cheval

Graphic Designer

alexia.cheval@inc-eu.team
Benoit Ebrard

Benoit Ebrard

Training Advisor

benoit.ebrard@inc-eu.team
Fabrice Mandelaire

Fabrice Mandelaire

Commercial Director

fabrice.mandelaire@inc-eu.team
Pierre Vandenheede

Pierre Vandenheede

Director of Pedagogy

pierre.vandenheede@inc-eu.team
Etienne Vanwesel

Etienne Vanwesel

Web Developer

etienne.vanwesel@inc-eu.team

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This